How can I say I feel alone Got an inbox that's full got a terribly busy telephone

How can I say I feel alone Got an inbox that's full got a terribly busy telephone What is wrong with me How can I not love life with this drop dead apartment this incredibly beautiful boy by my side I keep forgetting what my mama said She said "No matter what you think you'll always be at least OK" Guess I got everything that a girl could ever wish for All my dreams have been fullfilled to the brim and then just a little bit more I keep forgetting what my daddy said He said "You could screw your whole life up and I would still love you to death" I should have listened more carefully I keep forgetting what my sister said She said "Yeah sometimes you suck pretty hardbut you're the best sister I'll ever get"
I shut my ears so foolishly
Shame on me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0